skip to content

EPSRC CDT in Sensor Technologies for a Healthy and Sustainable Future


For detailed information on our speakers and their presentations at Sensors Day 2020, please navigate using the links below:

Keynote Speaker 1: Christine Maggs

Keynote Speaker 2: Prashant Kumar

Keynote Speaker 3: Eric Yeatman


   Sensor CDT Logo

Latest news